Últim avís

image

Today I’ve gone to my second escape room experience called “Last call” in Barcelona with my family. We had 3 main objectives which were:

– guessing our holiday destination.
– getting on a plane.
– coming back safe and sound from our journey.

It is a cool story and its decorations were amazing, especially the inside of the plane (as you can see in the last pic). There are very challenging tricks indeed, the two last ones especially and I like using computers ( which Enigmik, my first experience, didn’t include).

They recommended me not to bring Biel because he might get scared. However we’ve had no problem with him besides being a little bit more distracted from the story. He is too little to be aware of the creepy details we found.

We have had help and got out 30 seconds before the maximum time, an hour. We have escaped by the skin of our teeth! It is such a great escape room but I still like Enigmik better since there were more little tricks to guess and was far more cooperative than Últim avís. Whenever I have more practice, I’ll create a ranking, since I am a really good freak but I’m sure these two will be high up on the list.

image


Hoy he ido a mi segunda experiencia de escape room llamada “último aviso” en Barcelona con mi familia. Teníamos 3 objetivos principales que eran:

  • Adivinar nuestra destinación de vacaciones.
  • Subir a un avión.
  • Volver sanos y salvos de nuestro viaje.

Es una historia muy chula y la decoración es alucinante, especialmente el interior del avión (como podéis ver en la última foto). Hay trucos muy estimulantes, los últimos dos especialmente y me ha gustado tener que usar ordenadores (en Enigmik, mi primera experiencia, no los incluían).

Me recomendaron no llevar a Biel porque podría tener miedo. Sin embargo, no hemos tenido ningún problema salvo que te distraes más de la historia con él allí. Es demasiado pequeño para ser consciente de los detalles terroríficos que encontramos.

Hemos tenido ayuda y hemos salido 30 segundos antes del tiempo límite, una hora. ¡Nos hemos escapado por los pelos! Es un escape room genial pero me gusta más Enigmik ya que tienen más pequeños trucos y es mucho más cooperativo que Últim avís. Cuando tenga más rodaje, crearé mi ránking, como buena freakie que soy pero estoy segura que estos dos estarán arriba en la lista.

 

Leave a Reply

