Soft Cactus

I’ve started preparing stuff for Biel’s second birthday. It’s in July but with the little free time I have – probably I’ll have still less if I begin teaching high schools next month – I think it’s clever not to wait any longer.
I don’t know if I’ve said what the theme is going to be -those who follow me on Pinterest already know – but, for the time being, I’ll keep it a secret a little longer here.
Maybe you can figure it out thanks to this easy-to-take-care-of cactus I have ended up sewing as a starting point. Does anyone want to make an educated guess?

cactus1

cactus3

cactus5

cactus2

cactus6

cactus7


 

He empezado a preparar cositas para el segundo cumpleaños de Biel. Es en julio pero con el poco tiempo libre que tengo – y menos que voy a tener si empiezo a dar clases en institutos el mes que viene – creo que es inteligente no esperar más.
No se si os he dicho el tema -los que  me seguís en Pinterest ya lo sabéis- pero, por ahora, lo mantendré un secreto aquí.
A lo mejor os podéis hacer una idea gracias al cactus fácil de cuidar que he acabado haciendo como punto de partida. ¿Alguien quiere adivinar?

Leave a Reply

