#everydayscrap

Lately, I have just time to scrapbook little corners of my notebook while Biel naps. I usually  create little reminders of what I have done to remember later on but I also write quotes or suggestions for motivation.

I’ve figured out I can share them with you since I don’t have anything more exciting to show. I am posting them on instagram with this hashtag: #everydayscrap. Which one do you like the most?

agenda9agenda8agenda6agenda10agenda5agenda4agenda3agenda7agenda2agenda1


Últimamente, solo tengo tiempo para hacer scrapbooking en las esquinas de mi agenda cuando Biel hace la siesta. Normalmente creo pequeños recordatorios de lo que he hecho pero también escribo citas o sugerencias para motivarme.

Me he dado cuenta que puedo compartirlas con vosotros ya que no tengo nada más emocionante que mostrar. Las estoy subiendo a instagram con el hashtag: #everydayscrap. ¿Cuál os gusta más?

 

 

Leave a Reply

