Victor sewing project

DSC_3688

Things are a little bit crazy around my house these days. Biel has my hands full, he’s a naughty little rascal and with classes and my parents visit, I’ve been out for some time.

I’m back because I want to share with you good news. I’m going to have another nephew in June. Yay!!!! I don’t have any brothers or sisters but I consider my best friends’ kids my nephews. Nil, Mar and Pau are family to me and so is Victor going to be.

DSC_3686
I know there’s still a long way to wait but I’ve started making cute things for him and his parents. So that his nursery is full of love from Barcelona. (They live in Madrid 😭)

So, what do you think? Good news and a happy sewing project this is, isn’t it?

DSC_3689

 


 

Las coses son un poco locas en casa estos días. Biel me tiene liadísima, es un granujilla muy travieso y con las clases y la visita de mis padres, he estado out algún tiempo.

Estoy de vuelta porque quiero compartir con vosotros buenas noticies. Voy a tener otro sobrino en junio. ¡Bien! No tengo ni hermanos ni Hermanas pero considero los hijos de mis mejores amigas como sobrinos. Nil, Mar y Pau son familia y Víctor también lo va a ser.

Sé que todavía falta mucho pero he empezado a hacer cositas monas para él y sus papis. Así su habitación estará llena de amor desde Barcelona (Viven en Madrid 😭)

¿Que opináis? Buenas noticias y un alegre proyecto de costura, ¿verdad?

 

Leave a Reply

