Christmas wishlist

There isn’t a time for a wishlist better than Christmas, don’t you think? Well, I still want some stuff from the last list but I guess I can’t repeat items, right? 😉 Let’s start then.xmaswish21. I NEED a Don fisher pencilcase. I think this brand has had a wonderful and simple idea: pencilcases, keyrings, bags with the shape of fish. I love them all. Every each of them is cute and they are handmade. xmaswish6

2. Biel needs a high chair very soon. He has started eating baby food and mom will hurt her back if we don’t buy one of these. Ikea’s high chair is great, simple and cheap. I’ll also buy the inflatable accesory for Biel to be more comfortable.xmaswish3

3. I have been meaning to get a crop-a-dile for myself for a long time but it’s an expensive little craving. My projects will be so much more complete with colorful eyelets. Can’t wait to have it!xmaswish4

4.Isn’t it cute? I love Oysho and Mr. Wonderful! What a great combination. I would be the happiest laziest person in these pajamas.xmaswish5

5. Biel loves things on the ceiling and if they move, the more he likes them. So I thought a light projector would be a nice idea. I don’t care what brand it is but I want stars or planets! We have a second hand one but it doesn’t work anymore (I opened it and tried to fix it but I couldn’t) 😦 so we need a new one.xmaswish1

6. I’m in love with mamabird map bags. They are great quality and you can choose the shape you prefer. Now that I’m a mom I need a big one. This one could be the perfect bag for me.xmaswish7

7. I’ve got a lot of amigurumi patterns on pinterest but I haven’t made any yet. Maybe I can start with this Amigurumi XXL. It has very funny creatures in it, don’t you agree?xmaswish8

8. Finally, I would like to find, under the Christmas tree, a pair of Hunter boots. When I went to London, I bought rainboots in Camden market but they broke the next winter, obviously they weren’t Hunter. Plus this color is amazing!


No hay un mejor momento para una lista de deseos que Navidad, no creéis? Bueno, todavía quiero conseguir algunas de las cosas de la anterior lista pero supongo que no puedo repetir ítems, verdad? 😉 Vamos a empezar, entonces.

  1. NECESITO un estuche Don Fisher. Creo que esta nueva marca ha tenido una idea simple y maravillosa: estuches, llaveros, bolsas en forma de pez. Me encantan todas. Cada una de ellas es preciosa y además hechas a mano.
  2. Biel necesita una trona pronto. Ha empezado a tomar papilla y mami se va a hacer daño en la espalda si no compramos una de estas. La trona de Ikea es genial, simple y barata. También compraré el accesorio hinchable para que Biel esté más cómodo.
  3. He tenido en mente comprar una crop-a-dile durante mucho tiempo pero un pequeño capricho muy caro. Mis proyectos serán mucho más completos con ojales de colores. Qué ganas de tenerla!
  4. No es monísimo? Me encanta Oysho y Mr Wonderful! Que combinación más genial! Sería la persona más feliz y vaga con este pijama.
  5. A Biel le chiflan las cosas en el techo y si encima se mueven, todavía más. Así que creo que un proyector sería una buena idea. No me importa la marca pero quiero que tenga estrellas o planetas. Tenemos uno de segunda mano pero ya no funciona ( lo abrí y intenté arreglar pero no pude) 😦 así que necesitamos uno nuevo.
  6. Estoy enamorada de las bolsas mapa de mamabird. Son de gran calidad y puedes escoger la forma que prefieras. Ahora que soy mami, necesito una grande. Esta podría ser la bolsa perfecta para mi.
  7. Tengo muchos patrones de amigurumis en Pinterest pero todavía no he hecho ninguno. A lo mejor puedo empezar con Amigurumi XXL. Tienen criaturas muy divertidas, verdad?
  8. Por último, me gustaría encontrar debajo del árbol de Navidad, un par de botas Hunter. Cuando fui a Londres, compré unas botas de agua en Camden pero se rompieron al siguiente invierno, evidentemente no eran Hunter. Además este color es alucinante!
One Comment Add yours

  1. Anuska says:

    Good wishlist Laura!! I love everything 😉

Leave a Reply

