Babyroom

40 weeks and 3 days and there’s no sign that Biel wants to get out. I’m so fed up of waiting. I want to see his face already! Meanwhile I want to show you the baby room. It’s not finished yet because I keep on having new ideas and obviously I have to cut the curtains but you get the idea. 😉

babyroom10

babyroom1

babyroom2

babyroom3

babyroom5

babyroom6

babyroom7

babyroom8

babyroom9

babyroom11

babyroom12

babyroom13


40 semanas y 3 días y no hay señal que Biel quiera salir. Estoy muy harta de esperar. ¡Le quiero ver la carita ya! Mientras tanto me gustaría enseñaros su habitación. Todavía no está acabada porque se me van ocurriendo más ideas y obviamente tengo que cortar las cortinas pero ya pilláis la idea.

Leave a Reply

