Mom to be Wishlist

This is the first posts of a new category on the blog: wishlists. I would love to have all the products that I want organized and share them with you.

babybites

 

1. I can’t help it. I’m in love with Baby bites and specially these stroller bags for babies. They are so original and cute that Biel needs to have one, if possible a mint one, though they are all great. Take a look at the other options, as well. Aren’t they the cutest thing you’ve seen in a while?

hasbeens

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. I discovered Swedish hasbeens some time ago thanks to pinterest. Gorgeous shoes, aren’t they? They have so many options, not only with different and beautiful colors but also, different heights. Check them out!

 

mrwonderful

 

 

3. All moms say that you need big bags once you become a mommy. Well, I found the one I want on Mr. Wonderful. The pattern of the one I’ve chosen is the same I painted on the walls of my babyroom. ❤

 

 

 

toaster messenger

 

4. What a great idea! It’s a shame that nowadays it’s only that, an idea. Sasha Pure designed the Toaster messenger but it`s not a product yet. Whenever it can be bought, I want one!

urbanoutfitters

 

 

5. This rug would fit perfectly in Biel’s room. It’s a pity that Urban Outfitter only offers this cutie in this color for the American shop, not the UK one. 😦

 

 

 

 

 

 

flipbelt6. I’m not a big runner. I went running 3 times before getting pregnant but I think I’m going to need to start again when I’m done with this pregnancy. I don’t want the weight to stick with me 😉 Whenever I begin, I want a Flip belt to carry my cellphone and keys comfortably.


Este el primer post de una nueva categoría en el blog: las listas de deseos. Me gustaría tener todos los productos que quiero organizados y compartirlos con vosotros.

  1. No lo puedo evitar. Estoy enamorada de Baby bites y especialmente de estos sacos para el cochecito. Son tan monos y originales que Biel necesita tener una, si es posible color menta, aunque todas son geniales. Dale un vistazo a las otras opciones, también. ¿No son la cosa más bonita que has visto en mucho tiempo?
  2. Descubrí las Swedish Hasbeens hace algún tiempo gracias a Pinterest. Bonitos zapatos, ¿no? Tienen muchas opciones, no solo con diferentes y preciosos colores, sino también con diferentes Alturas. ¡Échales un ojo!
  3. Todas las madres dicen que necesitas una bolsa enorme cuando te conviertes en mami. Bien, pues he encontrado la que quiero en Mr. Wonderful. El estampado de la bolsa escogida es el mismo que pinté en la pared de la habitación de bebé. ❤
  4. ¡Qué idea tan fabulosa! Es una pena que hoy en día solo es eso, una idea. Sasha Pure diseño la tostadora mensajera pero todavía no es un producto. Cuando se pueda comprar, ¡quiero una!
  5. Esta alfombra iría perfectamente bien en la habitación de Biel. Es una pena que Urban Outfitter solo ofrezca esta belleza en este color en la tienda Americana, y no en la de UK. 😦
  6. No soy una gran corredora. Fui tres veces a correr antes de quedarme embarazada pero creo que voy a necesitar empezar de nuevo cuando tenga mi bebé. No quiero que el peso ganado se quede conmigo. 😉 Cuando comience, quiero un Flip belt para llevar mi móvil y mis llaves cómodamente.
Leave a Reply

