Snack bags for kids

DSC_3826

I’ve recently found out double sided fusible interfacing. What a great idea! I love sewing but sometimes you just don’t feel like it and with this new discovery I have the solution. I had these bags and I’ve been wanting to make a project with them for a long time, so I chose my favorite sizzix dies and make a composition for each bag. Which one do you prefer?

He descubierto recientemente la muselina de doble cara. ¡Qué gran idea! Me encanta coser pero a veces no tienes ganas y con este hallazgo, ya tengo la solución. Tenía estas bolsas y hacia tiempo que quería hacer algún proyecto con ellas, así que escogí mis cortadores sizzix preferidos y hice una composición distinta para cada bolsa. ¿Cuál te gusta más?

Winter Wonderland
Winter Wonderland
The button tree
The button tree
The ladies and the frog
The ladies and the frog
Lucky you!
Lucky you!
Leave a Reply

