Doraemon Cakepops

My little cousin turned 3 on the 26th and we threw a party with his friends. I have been making cupcakes and cakepops for his and his brother’s birthday for quite a while now and, since he likes to watch Doraemon, one of my older cousins, Mercè, and I made some cakepops for them to have fun.

Mi primo pequeño cumplió 3 años el día 26 y le hicimos una fiesta con sus amigos. He estado haciendo cupcakes y cakepops para su cumpleaños y el de su hermano durante bastante tiempo y, como le gusta mirar Doraemon, una de mis primas mayores y yo hicimos unos cakepops de estos dibujos para que se divirtieran.

DSC_3763

DSC_3765

DSC_3766

Two years ago I bought a pink inventum popcake maker (I’m so happy I did! <3). I made some sponge cakepops and with a pack of blue candy melts, white fondant and a little bit of patience, this was the result:

Hace dos años compré un horno rosa especial para cakepops de la marca inventum (¡Me alegro mucho de haberlo hecho! <3). Hice cakepops de bizcocho y con un paquete de candy melts, fondant blanco y un poco de paciencia, este fue el resultado:

DSC_3771

DSC_3770

Leave a Reply

